Interested in FSG’s tailor-made shipbuilding solutions?
Get in touch with us now:

Flensburger Schiffbau-Gesellschaft
Batteriestraße 52
24939 Flensburg
Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 461 4940 0
Fax +49 (0) 461 4940 214
Mail info@fsg-ship.de

We look forward to hearing from you.

Get in touch with the FSG management team

Rüdiger C. Fuchs

Chief Executive Officer

Fon +49 461 4940 -111
Fax +49 461 4940 -214
Mail ruediger.fuchs@fsg-ship.de

Frauken Maier

Executive Assistant

Fon +49 461 4940 -202
Fax +49 461 4940 -214
Mail frauken.maier@fsg-ship.de

Broder Hinrichsen

Head of Design and Engineering

Fon +49 461 4940 -267
Fax +49 461 4940 -214
Mail broder.hinrichsen@fsg-ship.de

Henrique Pestana

Chief Design Officer (Engineering/Projects/Sales)

Fon +49 461 4940 -571
Fax +49 461 4940 -570
Mail henrique.pestana@fsg-ship.de

Christian Durow

Chief Production Officer (Production/Planning)

Fon +49 461 4940 -101
Fax +49 461 4940 -321
Mail christian.durow@fsg-ship.de

Klaus Born

Head of Finance

Fon +49 461 4940 -121
Fax +49 461 4940 -214
Mail klaus.born@fsg-ship.de

Jann Kruse

Head of Purchasing

Fon +49 461 4940 -151
Fax +49 461 4940 -120
Mail jann.kruse@fsg-ship.de

Volkmar Schumacher

Head of Quality

Fon +49 461 4940 -411
Fax +49 461 4940 -214
Mail volkmar.schumacher@fsg-ship.de

Frank Limper

Head of Human Resources

Fon +49 461 4940 -125
Fax +49 461 4940 -143
Mail frank.limper@fsg-ship.de